Welcome to the Gaijin Life blog

Gaijin life is  my first blog, in this blog I want to share my passion for the wonderful country of the rising sun.

Here you can learn about anyaspect of Japan. Places to visit, dishes to eat , little things that can help you  and personal experiences of my freinds and me.

I hope you will enjoy this blog.

Email: gaijinlife@ymail.com

Twitter: @agaijinlife

http://twitter.com/agaijinlife

I dedicate this blog to all my friends supporting me and to my mom and best friend that past away in 2008 after losing the battle against cancer.

2 Comments

  1. Wow great pics! Can’t wait to learn more about your knowledge and your experiences…😉

    • Thank you =)
      Im working on a text in the before japan section
      describing the start of my adventure hope you like it
      Arigatoo gozaimasu
      Yugo


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

