Little announcement

First off I would like to say a big and warm thank you to all of you reading this blog, I must say I never thought that with in a month so many people would stop and read what I write.

Thank you, Arigatoo gozaimashita, Merci beaucoup

I would also Thank all the people following the gaijinlife blog on twitter @againjilife, it’s really nice to talk to you all.

I would love to make this blog more interactive with you my readers so don’t hesitate give me comments on my post, make suggestions on what you would like me to write about. Anything because im not making this blog for me but for you the reader, its your blog

Thank you very much Yugo

gaijinlife@ymail.com

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

