New Interview section

Ok today I’m creating a new section on Gaijinlife.

The Interview section, in this new section I will conduct interview with some people I’ve met on twitter and in my time in Japan. I think this section will bring a nice new twist to Gaijinlife. It will help you understand more the life of gaijins in Japan and the type of experiences those people are living. I really hope you will enjoy this new section! The first new post in that section will come in really soon! Be sure to check them out!

I will leave you today with a wonderful picture taken by Guillaume Marcotte freelance photographer in Japan and owner of the wonderful website

tokyoluv.com

1 Comment

  1. Wow this web site keeps getting better and better


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

